Christine C


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi! My name is Christine and I am a part time student finishing my double major online in Health Sciences and Neuropsychology. I have a lot of experience with children from working at the Tim Horton\'s Foundation Camp by facilitating fun and exciting activities to help campers discover their best and to have fun and working and caring for more then 8 children at a time. I have worked with children of all ages and with children with OCD, ODD, ADHD, Bipolar and Depression as well. I love being outdoors and playing sports, making crafts, singing songs and have much experience with knowing what food children like while getting them to try new nutritious foods. I know many fun games for all ages, with props and without, and know many indoor games for rainy days. I have also worked at Menchie\'s Frozen yogurt and learned a lot about customer service and worked with many children for birthday parties. I have babysat my entire life from the newborn ages to kindergarden stage and over. I have volunteered at my University being Promotions Coordinator for my Charity Committee, worked with the London\'s Make a Wish Foundation and worked with other charities around London while being at school. I have worked with many children at a time I have my WHMIS training, my CPR Level C First Aid and Food handling Certificate. I can also speak french. I love playing games that are fun but also teach people something. I love travelling and trying new things, playing baseball, camping, hiking, picnics and my ultimate goal is to be a nurse in paediatrics or work as an oncologist nurse. I am also currently working as a Housekeeper at the Tim Hortons Children\'s Foundation Onondaga Farms so I understand the importance of a clean and safe environment. I have been babysitting my entire life. I\\\'ve worked with 2 months Newborns and Infants in the past where there were two children who needed to have their diapers changed, feeding and changing their clothes. I\\\'ve worked with toddlers at ages 2 where I had to make them healthy food and snacks, put them to bed, do their laundry, entertain them and tutor them. Recently, I have worked with many Pre-schoolers, where I entertain them with many games, movies and exploring outside. I have babysat many children around the ages 4 where I have to make them healthy food, help them with their spelling and math exercises (if any). I have worked with 4 children at a time who are 6 years and over. I\\\'ve entertained them and tutored them as well as make them food and pick them up from school, and make sure they go to bed on time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-691-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider