This listing has been removed.

Shanelle

Hi, — Archived

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi, my name is Shanelle. I am qualified, nurturing, and mature. I have a degree in Social Development Studies. I have been taking care of children for several years now and I love it. I play, teach, supervise activities, and I can even help with homework. I would love to take care of your child. I treat every child differently based on their interests and personality. I love playing games, going outside, reading, sports and arts and crafts. I am flexible and determined to give your just what they need. Your child is what matters to you, and they are what matters to me. Hope you consider me! Shanelle I worked for the government as a childcare provider during the summer as well. I have taken care of many children on an occasional basis and two children (newborn-toddler and school-age) child in-home on a regular basis. I have recently finished my Social Development Studies program at the University of Waterloo and I teach French part-time at a private school. In university, I took courses on Recreation and Leisure, Childhood Development, The Sociology of Education, and several Social Work courses. I have been on honour roll since middle school and can help with homework. Currently, I work at the YMCA setting up program plan that help me to prepare fun activities that help children to learn. I like arts and crafts, music, dance, soccer, rollerblading, skating, going to the park, reading, learning new things, basketball, and much more. I find taking care of children to be exciting and fun. I get to be creative and enthusiastic while teaching, working with, and/or supervising children. It usually does not take a long time for children and myself to get acquainted. I think that is a blessing and I would like to use it in the best way possible. With me taking care of your child(ren), you can be rest assured that your child is safe, well-taken care of, and that they are in the hands of someone who wants to nurture them just like you do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider