Liliana F

Hi

Want To Connect With Liliana?

Get Started Now

8

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi. My name is Liliana and I am 26 years old. I was born and raised here in Canada and I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I am a caring, patient, trustworthy and energetic person and over the years I have worked for many different families, some were part time and others were full time. I have worked with infants/children from the ages of 2 weeks (twins) to 11 years old. Some of my hobbies are crafts, playing sports and reading. I have a degree in Kinesiology and Health Sciences and have a current standard first aid CPR/AED at the health care provider level. Working with children is my passion as I have worked many jobs that were never as fulfilling as this one. I have worked for many different families in the GTA. Some families that I have worked with had 2-5 children including twins. The biggest family I worked for had 5 children and when I started working for them the oldest was 8 and the youngest were twin girls only 2 weeks old. Some of my responsibilities were to watch the children, help them with their homework, prepare meals, light housekeeping, taking children to and from school and to plan fun and interactive activities for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-999-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider