Morgan McNinch

Experienced Nanny Available for Full Time/Part Time

Want To Connect With Morgan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi Families, My name is Morgan, I am a very experience nanny who has moved on from diapers and formula to downtown in my career. However, I am available on weekends (full availability) and weeknights (after 6pm) for babysitting. I am flexible and have stayed consistent with who I occasionally sit for. I am reliable and you can book date nights far in advance. I have been a nanny for five separate families and enjoyed watching the children grow up and creating unforgettable memories. After finihsing my contracts with each family, I continued to occasionally sit, and still do today! I keep in touch with all the families I have been a nanny for. I believe in investing in children rather than seeing this as just a job. I am looking for a part time. My rate as a babysitter is 18/hr I am open to negotiation. The payment for babysitting can be cash, e-transfers, cheque whatever works best for you. I will be checking my inbox frequently, so do not hesitate to reach out Looking forward to hearing from you! Here is a bit about me: My experience as a nanny has been nothing but a positive one. I have enjoyed every I mean E. V. E. R. Y moment (even the dirty diapers). Like I said before, I believe in investing in children by being a role model and truly getting to know your family and parenting style to make sure your children are growing up in a safe, fun, educational environment. As a nanny I have dealt with children from the age of 1 day old and 2, 3&5. My latest family was 7 and 11. My duties included, taking the children to school, early year centers, parks, birthday activities, adventure hikes, painting rocks, homework, colouring, singing songs, reading, educational games, cooking, potty training (charts&stickers are my favourite. ), diapers, diapers, and more diapers. I have seen the terrible twos, which leads into terrible threes; I have seen the scrapped knees, bonked heads and even a broken arm. But throughout it all, I loved these children like they were my own. I am extremely enthusiastic about children and creating a path for them to follow. I would say my strongest character traits are outgoing, loving, organized, attentive, and patient. Along with my experience as a nanny, I have an abundance of experience with children that lead me to choose this path. I have been a babysitter for over 8 years and have been an assistant soccer coach. I was a camp counselor at Hockey Opportunity Camp for boys ages 5-7, which then lead me to a coordinator position. My coordinator job included developing programs for children and guiding counselors to grow in their roles. This October I completed IRONMAN World Championsps in Hawaii which for my first full IRONMAN in August 2016, having just completed my first half IRONMAN this passed July. With strong communication and leadership skills, a passion for children and my enthusiastic personality I can offer an environment that is educational, safe and fun. Please contact me for a meet and greet in person or via Sky. pe. The four families I worked for have different demographics Family 1 One Girl, 2 years old Family 2 Two Boys, 2 and 5 One Girl, Newborn Family 3 Two Boys, 1 and 3 Family 4 One Girl, Newborn One Boy, 5 Current Family Two girls 7, 10 Look forward to hearing from you and meeting your child/children. Morgan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-633-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4Y...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider