Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Wensdej?

Nanny in Mississauga, Ontario

Hi, I\'m a 14 year old girl named Wensdej (Wednesday) and I\'m looking for sitting jobs in the Mississauga and Oakville area. It doesn\'t matter if its children or pets fore I have experience with both. I grew up with a house full of multiple pets including cats, dogs, snakes, lizards, mice, Guinea pigs and fish as well as two younger sisters that I take care of on a daily basis. During the school year i am involved with teaching kids ages 3-5 Spanish on Saturdays and I volunteer with a guide unit on Wednesdays. I can cook home cooked meals, clean and I have taken the baby sitters course and my first aid. I hope I can help you. I teach Spanish classes to children ages 3-5 throughout the school year which involves play time, snack time and work time. I babysit a girl around 10 years old on an occasion late at night and sometimes all day which involves feeding her and making sure the house stays clean and she stays out of trouble. I babysit my sisters on a regular basis for about six years for multiple hours and sometimes all day. they were about 7 and 5.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Part-time

Summer only

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Wensdej?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Wensdej?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

French

Spanish

Want to connect with Wensdej?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit

Transportation provided

Transportation provided


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Wensdej G

Hi,

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mississauga, Ontario

Kenzie M

Nanny looking for not just a job, an extention of family.

Maribel V

Trustworthynanny looking for a nice family

Vanessa P

Hello Sir/Ma'am, My name is Vanessa Pinat from the Philippines. Capable of being a nanny/housekeeper

Josie D

Mississauga Sitter Interviewing For Work in Mississauga

Mary Ann B

Baby sitter, childcare , full time nanny

Find Nannies in Mississauga, Ontario

More in Mississauga, Ontario

Want to connect with Wensdej?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Mississauga, Ontario

Kenzie M

Nanny looking for not just a job, an extention of family.

Maribel V

Trustworthynanny looking for a nice family

Vanessa P

Hello Sir/Ma'am, My name is Vanessa Pinat from the Philippines. Capable of being a nanny/housekeeper

Josie D

Mississauga Sitter Interviewing For Work in Mississauga

Mary Ann B

Baby sitter, childcare , full time nanny