Maria T

Hi!

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi!! I am looking for work as a nanny, mostly for the summer months. I have many years of experience babysitting. I also worked as an au pair for several months abroad and currently provide childcare for Women in Crisis here in Guelph. I have experience watching children of all ages. I also worked as an au pair in Paris, France for several months in 2012. I was responsible for the full time care of an 18-month-old little boy. I would dress him, prepare his meals, and feed him. I ensured that he napped and was well cared for. Twice a week and on some weeknights, I would also care for his 8-year-old brother. I would read to them, help the older one with homework, and also play board games with him. I would also bring them on outings such as to the playground, to museums, and to the park. I also have many years of babysitting experience, including the care of 13-month-old twins. I would play with them, feed them, and make sure that they were behaving well with each other (which was sometimes quite the task!). I love reading, making arts and crafts including scrap booking. I also enjoy cooking and especially baking. I also love roller-skating. Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have and view my profile if you wish to learn more about me. I look forward to hearing from you, Maria

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider