Sarah W


Nanny in Cowichan Bay

Hi! My name is Sarah I am 19 years old, and am currently in my second year at UVic. I am so excited at the thought of becoming a nanny for your family! I absolutely adore children and I feel that your family is a perfect fit for me! I am a very outgoing person who loves to try new things! Some of my favourite things are camping, cooking, playing music, crafting, and reading. I love caring for children and finding fun and exciting things for us to do, whether that is staying home on a rainy day and baking and watching Disney movies, or going to the beach or park to have a picnic and make sandcastles. I am a very responsible person and loving person. At my university I have recently been chosen to become a Community Leader, which means that I am responsible for the of the new students living on my floor of my residence building. Kids come to me with their problems, advice, or if they just need to talk. My hope is that this idea will transfer over to my work with your family, and that you child will be able to feel comfortable around me and will come to me with anything that they need! Thank you for taking the time to consider me, and I hope that I will hear from you soon! Sarah W I cared for two elementary aged children weekly for one year, I have also had steady babysitting jobs caring for children aged two, all the up to around twelve. I have cared for my numerous nieces and nephews, who range vastly in age. My family also houses international students who are often quite young, and I look after them frequently.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-710-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider