Chey W


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Chey, I'm 22 years old and I love working with children. I have experience working with children in both larger groups and one-on-one. I've babysat for several families, , helped my younger sister care for her newborn daughter, assisted my aunt at her in-home daycare, and provided babysitting services at summer camp events. I'm available to begin work immediately and would love full-time or part-time live-out work as a nanny. I used to babysit three children (aged 2-6) in the evenings. My duties included supervision, playing with the children, preparing dinner, clean-up, preparing them for bed, and putting them to bed. I've helped at a home daycare where there were up to five children aged 1-5. My duties included supervision, playing with the children, reading to them, preparing snacks and lunch, clean up, crafts and coloring, monitoring outside play time, getting them prepared for naps, and assisting with taking them on outdoor excursions. I stayed with my sister off and on after the birth of her first child. I learned how to care for a healthy newborn. I have watched over my cousin (same age as me but her mental age is 5 or 6) who has a disability. Duties have included preparing snacks and meals, getting her ready for bed, ensuring her medication was taken at the correct time, setting up her oxygen tank at bed time, playing games, taking her up town for shopping or swimming, and seeing that she is well looked after and safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-954-...
Postal Code S7M...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider