Raquael J



Nanny in London

Hi, I am a New Zealander currently living in Canada. I have been working with children all my professional life. I have excellent references and a great deal of experience, it takes a lot to throw me. I believe in following the child's interests and I am clear what I expect from them. I believe that a capable nanny becomes part of your family. I look forward to hearing from you to see if we will be a good match. Raquael I have 8 years paid experience working with children from many walks of life with many different kinds of abilities and challenges. I have worked in school and therapy environments, on cruise ships with children from all over the world and nannied for multiple years. I have cared for large groups as well as one-on-one and feel comfortable with all ages including newborns. My nannying duties have included baths, cooking and cleaning for the children, outings, events, practises, play groups and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider