Jessica O



Nanny in London

Hi! My name is Jessica. I am very caring and responsible and have extensive experience working with both children and youth. Education is my passion and I am an aspiring teacher. I have recently graduated from UWO with my Bachelor of Education and am working very hard to get on the TVDSB supply list. Taking care of and aiding in the development of children is my goal in terms of my career and nannying is an extension of this goal. I love to read, bake, sing, play at the park, and go swimming! I am very kind and nurturing and have had only positive experiences with my previous families. I would love to get to know you and your family! I hope to hear from you soon. Jessica I have worked for a daycare in London for the past three years. I have experience in the infant, toddler, preschool and school age rooms. My duties included food preparation, teaching children through play, feeding, clothing, changing diapers, playing, supervising, cleaning, and putting to sleep. I have been a nanny to two wonderful little boys (ages 3 and 1) for the past two years in their home. I attended family functions, took them on outings, and took care of them in their home. I am responsible for arranging activities for the children, ensuring their safety, and making sure they have fun! I have worked with Kumon Learning Center as a teacher for students between the ages of 5-18. My duties included guiding their reading, writing and language skills, as well as encouraging them in their work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-376-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider