Jodi H


Nanny in London

Hi! My name is Jodi. After 5 years of university I have graduate with an honors degree and my bachelor of education. I have a passion for working with children and believe that every child can succeed. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions. During my highschool years I have babysat children ages 6months to 11 years. While in university I complete a variety of teaching placements in grade 4,5,6,7,8,and 9 classrooms. I have also had a lot of experience working with younger children as a camp counselor and lifeguard for over 4 summers. Working for a goverment agency with children ages 0 to 6 with developmental and mental health has also provided me with a lot of experience working with children and families. Working in a daycare has also provided me with a lot of experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-324-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider