Trishna S

Hi!

Want To Connect With Trishna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

Hi! My names Trishna Sawhney, I'm 19 years old and currently am studying at The University of Western Ontario in London. I absolutely love kids, and they all seem to love me too. I have my own car, so in the summer time I am able to take your kids out for fun adventures at parks, amusement parks, museums, zoo's etc. I also graduated with a 94% average so I am completely okay with helping kids with their homework. I taught kindermusik from kids the age of newly born to seven, so if music is something your kids are interested in, I would love to help! I'm available all summer for full time work. I look forward to hearing from you in the future, and please don't hesitate to message me to talk about any of my credentials or if you have any questions. Thanks I have been babysitting children for 6 years. Duties have included changing diapers, cooking meals, taking and picking up from school, taking them to extra curricular clubs, helping them with homework, playing with them. I have babysat kids between the ages of newborn and 10 years old. I have babysat up to 4 kids at once. I also taught kindermusik to kids the age of newborns to 7 years old, so i\'m very patient with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-220-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider