Cathleen T

Hi,

Nanny in London

Hi, My name is Cathleen Trafton, I am 18 years old and am currently studying Sciences and University of Western Ontario. I am aso a member of the lightweight varsity rowing team. I am an extremely active and healthy person and love to spend time outdoors. I grew up as an only child, however I love kids and the things that they can teach us. As a varsity athlete I'm very comfortable with creating healthy snack and meals as well as coming up with fun active pass times for children of all ages. I also love to provide creative outlets as well such as painting and reading or listening to music. As a university student I can appreciate the need to work hard when it comes to school and am willing to supervise home work. I am also comfortable helping with piano and other activities as needed. I feel that my ability to balance school, sports and work as well as my love of kids, bubbly/ kind personalty, respect for rules and parental choices as well as my certifications make me a great choice for a babysitter. Babysitting 5 yrs.- Children ages 6months to 10yrs. with a minimum of 1 child and a maximum of 4 Sailing Instructor- Kids ages 6 to 16, maximum number of children at a time 10 Lifeguard 2 yrs.- Dealing with children of all ages as well as familys

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-378-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cathleen T’s Other Listings