Emily L

Hi,

5

Nanny in London

Hi, My name is Emily- I am 22, currently am making some changes to my academic career, so am very flexible and am open to long-term care. I have always loved children and made efforts to be involved in as many of their lives as possible. It is such a great feeling to be noted as a positive influence in children's lives, and it is something that I really pride myself on. On a day-to-day basis, I love to keep them (and myself) busy- and I like to make each day a bit different in keeping with a healthy and active lifestyle. I like to plan activities that are mostly outside- the beach, picnics, the park, walks, crafts at least once a day. I think its important to alter daily routines and activities to meet each child's interests and needs. I am also very respectful of your decisions as parents, and can be a great helping hand to fit into your routines as a family. Please let me know if I can care for your children! Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Emily My experience in child care is wide ranged and diverse, each experience has taught me something new about caregiving, I'm constantly learning! I have helped out in a home daycare, for children aged 6mon-11 years, which was a great experience! I was responsible for the toddlers (meal preparation, naps, diapers, outings) and older children when they got back from school. I have done lots of babysitting for infants, toddlers and school aged children. I have also volunteered with children. I also have twin brother and sister who are 6, I am very involved in their lives and am considered a secondary caregiver. Living and learning with my siblings has been very influential for my passion for childcare. I was their nanny when they were 4- I took this job very seriously and planned many outings that were both educational, fun and stimulating. I feel more than comfortable caring for children any age, I have a very active, responsible and creative personality with a passion for childcare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-614-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider