Shelley V


Nanny in London

Hi! My name is Shelley and I'm looking for a summer job! I have a TON of experience with children. I am comfortable with all ages after working at the YMCA Daycare for 3 years. I've worked with all ages at the daycare, and spent two years in the infant room. I learned a lot from this experience. I'm a recent graduate from Brock University where I recieved my Bachelor of Education. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I have worked on cruise ships as a youth councilor. I have worked at the YMCA daycare in the infant rooms for 2 years, toddler rooms and preschool rooms for a year. I have worked for the Niagara School Board as a tutor. I was a private nanny last summer for 2 months. I have completed by bachelor of education at Brock University this year in the primary/ junior years. I completed my practice teaching in a grade 5 class and a grade 3 class.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-871-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shelley V’s Other Listings