Elizabeth G

Hi,

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Elizabeth and I am a 20 years old girl. I am bilingual, which means I speak French and English. I was born and raised in Quebec city, but I would like to enlarge my knowledge by offering my babysitting or nanny services to a larger scale everywhere in Canada. Right now, I am finishing my college studies: I have studied for three sessions \"Marketing and Advertising\" to finally change program in winter 2014 to go to University to become a French teacher in High School. I really enjoy outdoor activities like snowboard, hiking and mountain biking. I am a honest and trustworthy person and I am really looking forward to having fun while I am working. If you have any questions, feel free to write to me at: ...@gmail.com I can\'t wait to meet you and your little treasures :) As long as I remember, I have always been in contact with children. Whatsoever with my little sisters, which are now 11 and 14 years old or with other children, taking care of children during the absence of their parents is a responsibility that requires tremendous confidence and I am proud to have earned that trust. Since I am 10 years old, I'm taking care of my sisters after school and during the weekends. That includes cooking, cleaning, helping them with their homeworks, entertaining and more. At the age of 12, I started babysitting at other houses for various durations. Either evenings or full weekends, nothing scares me into having responsabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 418-906-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider