Ornella N

Hi

Want To Connect With Ornella?

Get Started Now

Nanny in LaSalle

Hi. My name is Ornella and I am a kind, patient, and energetic university student who loves children. I have a younger sibling myself and enjoyed assisting in caring for him and watching him grow. I loved to play with him, help him with homework, and make sure he\'s neat. This experience has empowered me with the right skills to be able to take care of your loved ones with as much love, dedication and sincerity. Sincerely, Ornella The spouse of a family friend decided to start working again and needed assistance with her 2 children. Since I love children I offered my help. One of them was 2 years old and the other was 5. The 2 year old went to kindergarten weekdays till 3 while the 5 year old went to nursery till 3:15, their parents however would be home earliest 5 pm. The parents thus assigned me with picking them up from their respective schools. Once home I would give them afternoon snacks which included baby food and yogurt. I would also chat and play instructive and fun games with them, for example assist them with coloring. I would also make sure to keep them clean and neat and thus would give them baths. It was a fun, instructive and rewarding experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr
Phone Number 514-919-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider