Chloe S

Hi

Nanny in Langley

Hi. My name is Chloe Stremming. i am 18 years old, will be 19 in August. Newly moved out on my own, looking for enjoyable employment that will be fullfilling. I am honest, hardworking, reliable, and trustworthy. I have good values and morals. I am creative and energretic always willing to learn new things. I love spending time with children of all ages. I am willing to go above and beyond what is expected. I will be devoted to take excellent care of your child. i am the eldest of 4 children, i have always been around lots of children. i have had experience teaching young children( under 5) while gaining my water saftey instructors course. love children and have had many years experience babysitting, and careing for children in a wide range of ages (infant to 10 years). at home i have many household responsibilites, laundry, cleaning and cooking. i have taken the st johns babysitting course.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-578-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider