Kaitlin H

Hi!

Want To Connect With Kaitlin? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Langley

Hi! My name is Kaitlin and am currently looking for a nanny position in the Langley area where I live. I\'m 23 years old and recently finished my college diploma. I love kids and have lots of experience caring for children part time between classes for the past 10 years so feel like this is a great transition for me now that I am finished school. I hope to be part of the family and plan lots of fun activities for me and your kids to do together. I also have no problem with housework, running errands you may have, and/or pet care while I\'m in your home. Thanks for looking at my profile. If you think I might be a good fit for your family I would love to hear from you! Through out high school I was the babysitter for multiple families in my area. The families had kids aged anywhere from 6 months - 7 years, with an average of 2 kids per family. I would pick them up from school, monitor any homework for the night, watch over any play dates they had or escort the kids to their after school activities, and interact with the children until it was time for bed. In college and university I was a nanny for a family in my neighbourhood. The kids were school age so again, I would help them with their nightly homework and engage the kids in activities. Their Mom wanted her boys to learn how to cook so I would include them in simple meal prepping tasks. In addition I would take them on quite a few weekly outings including trips to the swimming pool, skating rink, library, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 604-857-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider