Abby M



Nanny in Langley

Hi, My name is Abby Moore. I am currently a second year nursing student at Trinity Western University. I have just completed our maternity rotation and I have absolutely loved partnering and caring for families with small children. I have completed my CPR-C certificate and have standard first aid, care aide certificate, food safe and have the babysitters cirtificate. I have had a lot of experience working with children and families and have no problem helping with meal preparation and cleaning. Would love to be part of your team creating a fun and safe environment for the kids. Look forward to hearing for you. Sincerely, Abby Moore I have experience with babysitting for a neighbour's sons (ages 3&12). I have also been volunteering with my church toddler and nursery care (newborn-5 years old), caring for children of all ages. I have plenty of experience taking care of/playing/spending time with my cousin/ family friends children whose ages range from under 1 year of age to 12 years of age. As well, I have just completed my second year of my bachelor's degree in Nursing, and have had 2 years of clinical experience where I have had the opportunity to engage in a variety of different aspects of nursing care. In particular, I have just completed my clinical rotation in the Maternity unit at a Hospital, where I spent the semester caring for newborn infants. I am hard working, energetic and absolutely love spending time with children! With my experience as a nanny to other families, as well as a caregiver through my nursing studies, I am confident in my ability to not only have fun and play with kids but also to care for and ensure their safety. I look forward to making lasting connections and friendships with the family I have the privilege of working with.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-989-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Abby M’s Other Listings