Crystal M


Nanny in Lanark

Hi I\\\\\\\'m a hard working mother of two. I live to do crafts and activities with children. Reading and assisting with school work. I like organization and preparation. I enjoy house keeping and running errands. Most of all I understand the needs of a busy family and the needs of assistance. I would love to help you and your family by providing excellent care for your children/loved ones and help around the house I have 2 children of my own ages 6 and 4 and a step son age 8. I have been caring for children on occasion since the age of 12. I archived my certificate in medical laboratory technician where I achieved my first aid training. I was the non food manager for a major grocery store for 5 years I achieved my food safety certificate training For the past two years I have been working part time as a housekeeper for my own business.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-430-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider