Nakole B

Hi,

Want To Connect With Nakole? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi, My name is Nakole, I am 19 years old. I have 5 years of child care experience and I have taught children many times before. I started out nannying at the age of 16 and worked for a man in a wheelchair. I did all his cooking, cleaning, bathing the kids and taking care/entertaining the kids. Shortly after that I went on to work for a children\'s fitness company. There I taught children, ages 0-12, basic motor skills, creative skills, sharing and social skills. I am very skilled in cooking, cleaning and Organizing. I like to keep things neat and tidy. I also enjoy the creative side of things. I was a volunteer dance instructor for 3 years for younger children. I love to do crafts and go outside. I am very fit and aspire to be a physiotherapist. I eat healthy and workout daily. I also am in University but only online, so it won\'t effect my time there. I have my First Aid/CPR training and am willing to provide referenced and a police check. Any further questions feel free to ask. Thank You Nakole I have worked with babies right through to older children, feeding, bathing, taking them on outings, bedtime routines, daily chores, laundry and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-568-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider