Kaitlan G

Hi,

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi, My name is Kaitlan Greenhalgh and I am a post-secondary student looking for a full time summer job come the month of April through till September. If all works, would love to be considered to remain a nanny for the family part-time throughout the school year. I am an active, creative, and fun female who has a passion for working with children as I am in school to obtain my Bachelor of Education to become an Elementary Teacher. If at all interested please do not hesitate to call or email for further questions. Thanks, Kaitlan Greenhalgh I have been working with children for approximately eight years now. I have experience with ages of infancy to pre-teens. My most recent time is working for Red Balloon Daycare; I worked for the Out of School Care program and with that I was working with children ages five-twelve and up to ten children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-826-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider