Frederique P

Hi,

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi, I am from Quebec, so I can speak french and english. I am presently traveling in the west of Canada. I am ready to work anywhere in British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan or Manitoba. (even the east of Canada I could be interested). Helping any age of children, with any specials needs is my passion in life. I had a lot of different experiences with them. You can contact me for any more informations, It will be a pleasure for me to answer you. =) Because I know that this is not easy to find and trust the right person to take care of your(s) Kid(s). 7 years of experiences to be a lifeguard, swim instructor, fitness instructor. Kids animation, security and supervision were my task. 2 summers of summer camp for kids, teen and adult with physical and intellectual disabilities. (I provided care). Also, 1 years of university to be a Gym teacher at elementary school (with a month in a school for practice).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uqam.ca
Phone Number 438-777-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider