Ilse D

Hi,

Nanny in Hamilton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Ilse, I am a 35 year-old Caucasian female of Dutch origin. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I am currently looking to change careers possibly into this field, as I have an affinity with children, and I am a patient, mindful caregiver. This line of work will allow me to teach kids what I know, keeping in mind daily physical activity and education is very important. I can also provide care for pets, I have had dogs and other pets for over 20 years. I provided care for a small girl part-time for over 8 years, she was two and a half when I started caring for her. I have a way with children always keeping in mind educational and teaching tools can be incorporated into everyday situations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-407-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $28.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider