Jocelyn L


Nanny in Halifax

Hi! My name\'s Jocelyn and I\'m a 22 year from Waterloo, Ontario. I moved to Halifax nine months ago to complete my B. Des. at NSCAD University. This coming September will by my final year of schooling, as I have already graduated a three year program at Conestoga College in Graphic Design. I not only have a passion for art and design, but sports as well. Growing up I played sports such as soccer, volleyball, field hockey, gymnastics, and track and field. My love of sports continued through college where I was on the Varsity women\'s soccer team. I am open to (and would prefer to) care for children who are active and enjoy the outdoors. I am also open to care for family pets. I myself have a five year old bunny that took the 20 hour drive to Nova Scotia with me! Ideally the position that I am looking for is full-time and live-out for the summer and would continue to be part time/occasional during the school year. Feel free to contact me for further questions. Thanks! Jocelyn For almost a year I worked as a live-in nanny to two young boys ages 6 and 8. While their parents were away my duties were cooking, cleaning up after meals, providing entertainment for them, and occasionally put them to bed. Some of the activities included playing soccer, capture the flag, biking, card and board games, and crafts. They were both active in sports and when needed I would take them to their sporting events and watch them play.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-747-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider