Valérie S

Hi !

Nanny in Halifax

Hi ! My name is Valerie, a 22 years nanny & babysitter. Most of my experience is in childcare, facilitation, counselling and education. I am originally from Montreal but I came to Halifax to study and spend time in the beautiful maritimes! I have over 6 years of experience in counselling where I worked in creating,organizing and facilitating activities for kids between the age of 6 and 12. I also worked as a after school program educator where I earned educational skills. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I am use to the children every routine and to take care of cooking, cleaning, organizing a schedule and ...let\'s not forget, having a good time with them ! :) I have other practical skills to create a fun environment for your children. I have art and craft skills, sports skills ( worked in a soccer camp for a year and I am a sports lover), science skills ,etc. I also have more formal skills like interventions and facilitation trainings as well as a first aid / CPR /anaphylaxis certification. I love working with children because they are very dynamic,creative and knowledgeable clients ! I am available whenever you need me and I am excited to meet you and your family Sincerely, Valerie Babysitting experience : Cooking, cleaning, helping with homeworks, bath time, sleep time, etc. After school program experience : supervising, cleaning & organizing, creating a schedule of recreational & educational activities, problem solving, etc. Counselling experience: Creating and organizing activities ( sports, arts & crafts, relaxing activities,etc.), taking care of 15 children at the time, planningdaily schedule, cleaning and organizing, etc. Coordinating experience : Problem solving, coordination of the camp,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-412-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider