Caeleigh F


Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I am looking for a full time family within the Halifax/HRM area to nanny. I have a diploma in Child and Youth Care and comfortable with all age groups. I have lots of experience working with children and providing meaningful child care. I spent the past summer working at a camp in Ontario for children with learning disabilities and spent 6 weeks this winter working at a group home in the Territory of Nunavut. I am fun, active, and enjoy children. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know anything further. Military Family Resource Center Daycare/Casual Care - Providing full activity based child care to children ranging 6 months to 12 years old. Camp Towhee, Ontario - Facilitating waterfront programs for children and youth with learning disabilities and related social, emotional, and behavioural difficulties within a residential therapeutic program Youth Outreach Worker, Nunavut - Promoting positive life style choices for priority-youth living in an isolated northern community, planning and facilitating positive youth drop-in activities within the community

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-599-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider