Rachel H

Hi!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! I am a 27 year old Australian girl and I have been living in Halifax for the last 5 months. I am currently working as a Nanny part-time for a family with 3 children. I work Monday-Friday from 3.30pm-7.30pm and would love to find part-time work for another family during the mornings to bring my hours to full time. I have a Bachelor of Education and have taught in Primary schools in Melbourne, Australia for 4 years. I am enjoying working with children in a different capacity through Nannying. I enjoy being outside, hiking, swimming and bike-riding as much as I enjoy reading books and doing arts and crafts inside. I hope to hear from you soon, Rachel ...@gmail.com 604-345-... I worked as a primary school teacher for 4 years. I have had many experiences babysitting children from newborn to early teenage ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-345-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider