Nadine L

Hi :)

Want To Connect With Nadine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hi :) I\'m 25 years old and about to become a licensed teacher this May. I\'m looking for a part time job to help keep up with rent over the summer. I want to have a fun summer this year, and would like a job with flexible hours and dynamic work criteria; babysitting is exactly what I need! This is my first year living in Halifax, so I don\'t have many contacts within the city. I\'m hoping you take a look at my profile and resume, and feel that I could be a good fit to care for your child(ren). :) I have several references upon demand. Thanks for your consideration, Nadine -- 12 years experience babysitting for children ages 4months-12yrs (Playing games, cleaning, cooking, driving to various activities, putting to bed, etc.). -- 3 years experience as summer day camp leader/coordinator (one was a standard day camp, one was a sports camp, the third was a camp for children with disability). -- 1 year teaching/tutoring program for children in grades 3 and 4 (helping with homework, giving them a snack, teaching them new material). -- 17 weeks teaching experience within a classroom (high school level, for my B...... practicum).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-740-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider