Meghan

Hi!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! My name is Meghan, and I am a recent graduate of Acadia University. I am currently pursuing my Bachelor of Science in Nursing at Dalhousie University. I am a very personable, outgoing, active, and hard working individual, and I truly love working with children. I have experience working with a variety of age groups, as well as a variety of populations, including children and youth with disabilities, as well as the elderly. I believe that my passion for leading a healthy and happy lifestyle would translate positively to any child care position. I am also a very responsible and mature individual, and would hold your child's safety paramount. Overall, I believe that my attributes and experiences would make me an exceptional nanny or babysitter, and my dedication to your child's enjoyment and wellbeing would be constant. I have babysat children and youth whose ages ranged from infants (under 1 year old) to adolescents (13 years old). My duties have included cooking, cleaning, and providing recreational activities for the children. I have also volunteered with a wide range of populations, including children and youth with disabilities. My tasks in these volunteer pursuits included setting emotional, cognitive, physical, and behavioural goals with these individuals, which were to be met through the use of recreational activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-521-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Meghan’s Other Listings