Erin C

Hi!

Nanny in Halifax

Hi! I am looking for summer employment before completing my final year of post secondary education in Social Work at Dalhousie University in Halifax, NS. I am open to working anywhere in Canada but if not in Halifax would prefer a live-in arrangement. I have years of experience and a passion for children and youth. I love experiencing new things with them and while fostering creativity I believe children learn best with solid boundaries. I plan to work in Mental Health services for adolescents when I complete my education, and am truly up to any challenge! I can\\\'t wait to hear from you! Erin I was a Early Childhood Educator for 3 years in various settings, as well as worked in a Family Resource Center. Additionally three of my best friends are mothers and I often have one or more of their children with me, I have a car seat in my vehicle permanently as I have a child with me so often.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-478-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider