Michaela U

Caring, energetic and fun nanny

Want To Connect With Michaela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello, I have many years of child care experience from working as a nanny/au pair for five different families, being a Responsible Adult at a daycare, as well as teaching kid's clay classes. Working for the families, I cared for children aged 2 and up, walked dogs, did light housekeeping, meal planning and preparation, and of course planning fun and engaging activities. At the daycare I was in charge of running and planning the after-school program. I made sure to include baking, arts, crafts, free-time, outdoor play, hikes, beach excursions, and library time for reading. Working at the daycare, I was in charge of up to 12 children by myself, and in the mornings, I worked with the younger children (2-5), where I was looking after up to 8 at a time. I also have experience working with children with special needs, and make sure to plan activities appropriate to the level of each child. I am caring, patient, kind, and enjoy working with children. I am looking for a summer nanny position as I will be going back to school in the fall to get my teaching certificate. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Postal Code V9R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Michaela U’s Other Listings