Riina

Hi,

3

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I am Riina, almost a 30-year-old social worker by eduction. I moved to Halifax in 2010, after graduating from university. I thought I'd be putting my degree in social work to good use, but it was not as easy as I thought finding a job as a temporary resident, so at the moment I work for a homecare company as we as at an after school program. I offer reliable, interactive childcare. I like to engage the children in age appropriate activities, such as craft, games, baking etc. Sometimes it's good to have a lazy day of course, all depending what the family wants. I guess the best way to find out if I would be a good match with your family and children is to contact me, so we can meet up. I am willing to answer any questions you might have. I am flexible when it works both ways and often willing to stretch myself a little, especially when I feel like I am treated fairly. I have never had a problem with an employer and plan to keep it that way :) I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have experience with children of all ages, from infants to teens, taking care of max four children at the time. Experience: Casual evening/weekend childcare for 2-10-year-old children, since I was 12. 10 months: Nanny for a baby boy who was five months when I started with him. 6 months: Nanny for three children aged 3-11. Including household chores, meal preparation and transportation. 3 months: Nanny for four children aged 6-14. Including household chores and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-449-...
Postal Code B3N...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider