Kelsie B

Hi,

1

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I am a 26 year old student in the Commerce program at Saint Marys University. I have over a decade of experience caring for children ranging in age from infant to teen years. I love being around kids and especially enjoy taking care of babies. I am trustworthy, reliable, mature and caring. I am in the process of updating my First Aid/CPR as safety is my top priority; however, my years as a lifeguard/swimming instructor engrained the first aid knowledge and skills necessary to respond with confidence. I look forward to hearing from you! I have over 15 years experience babysitting for a number of families. I've taken care of children of all ages, boy and girl, including some with disabilities. I worked in a private school setting back in Ottawa assisting teachers with the kids (ages 2-6). In addition, I lifeguarded, taught swimming lessons, waterpolo, and synchronized swimming for a number of years. I love kids and they seem to be very comfortable around me. I'm mature, caring, responsible, and trustworthy. I am very confident caring for infants. When babysitting my hope is to make things fun and safe for the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-220-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider