Nanny in Guelph

Hi, My name is Jennie. I am from the Philippines and got married to a lovely man from Guelph. I am very interested to work as a live out caregiver/nanny or babysitter for your family. I believe this to be an exciting opportunity for me because of my love for children. During my one year of hands-on experience as a Child Care Provider and Babysitter at private households in the Philippines, I have developed the right skills and potential to become the most enthusiastic nanny for your kids and the ability to go beyond your expectations.I believe the trainings I learned of my Caregiving course has also equipped me with the right skills to be a good and effective child care provider I possess a wide range of child care skills and knowledge, that matches your requirements as a caregiver, including: Highly skilled in supervising and monitoring the safety of children. Hands-on experience in preparing meals and organizing mealtimes and snacks for children. Demonstrated ability to help children keep good hygiene. Track record of arranging activities so that children can learn regarding the world and explore interests. Knowledge of keeping records of childrens progress, routines, and interest. I believe that my societal and gracious nature provides me with a great ability to communicate effectively with children and adults from various backgrounds. I am a trained caregiver and possess a National Certificate for First Aid and Emergency Care. My patience, reliability and commitment to the total development of children makes me the ideal candidate for this position. I would welcome the chance to meet with you in an interview to discuss your requirements and my skills in detail..... the meantime, I can be reached via email at Thank you for your time and consideration. Hi! I have had a child care experience taking care of kids 1-10 years old. I used to be a working student from high school to College, so child care has been my source of extra income to support my education. Also, I have been a babysitter to my cousins and my nephew every time their parents were away. I watched 4 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until their parents came home from work. I helped them with their homework, prepared food and fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. Furthermore, I also had an On-the-Job Training in a Children's home institution where I provided care and support to children, fostered their social, intellectual, physical, creative and emotional development of Children, Washed and Ironed their clothes, linens and fabrics, prepared meals for them, cleaned their rooms and taught them proper hygiene.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider