Zoe S

Hi! Part time nanny available!

Want To Connect With Zoe? Get Started Now


5

Nanny in Guelph

Hi! My name is Zoe and I am a 23 year old part-time student at the University of Guelph looking for a part time nanny position. I really love working with children of any age especially kids who like anything creative! I have experience as a nanny, babysitter and a grade 1-2 art teacher for a small Montessori school. What makes me stand out as a caregiver is that I truly enjoy looking after kids and I really am dedicated to making sure they are happy and well taken care of. I truly enjoy spending time with children of any age whether it is making them food, helping them out with school or just playing with them and hanging out. A bit more about myself; I am a part time student at UofG majoring in Anthropology. I have a special passion for art, I originally came to school for a fine arts major. I really enjoy reading, painting and love learning about natural and organic living ( I am just getting started on it so I am definitely no expert yet).I have had many part time jobs since I moved to Guelph but looking after kids has always been a passion of mine so I would love to become a nanny again. I really believe in trying to keep a job that is close to your heart and makes you want to go to work everyday. My most specialized work with kids was teaching a grade 1-2 art class at a Montessori school as part of my high school volunteer work. I decided to work with children because I felt it was important to teach kids art in a fun and interesting way as it allows them to have an outlet, build their confidence and helps make school more fun and enjoyable! Before that, I babysat for various families with children of different ages, including young infants up to age 12. I have looked after up to four children at a time. I have been a part time nanny as recently as December 2015. Although I loved the job and the family, the hours were not enough because I was out of school full time however I can be much more flexible with hours now because I am a part time student once again.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-463-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children -27
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider