Danielle C

Loving and Caring Nanny!

Nanny in Windsor

Hi! My name is Dani! I have been working with children for as far back as i can remember. I love spending time with children and I could do it all day long! I have worked as a swimming instructor/lifeguard for three years now and it made me realize how much i enjoy being around kids! I am also able to teach swimming lessons to your children if you have a pool available!I am currently studying child psychology as well as doing my bachelor of education with hopes of becoming an elementary school teacher one day! I have worked with lots of different children and I am able to adapt to different types of situations! I am the oldest of 4 children with 3 siblings up to 10 years younger than I am so i grew up always taking care of my siblings and I believe it has caused a big impact as to why i love working with children as much as I do! I have been babysitting for 6 years now and i am able to cook and clean. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile