Holly

Hi!

4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Holly! I am a 23 year old living in Toronto. I am friendly and outgoing, but also extremely responsible. I just finished a degree in art history and will be starting a masters in the fall, so you could say my interests surround the world of art! As a result, I am someone who absolutely loves doing anything art related! I would love to do things like arts and crafts with your children or anything else art related! I'm also extremely active, so doing sports and playing outdoors would also be something we could do together! Although I am an adult, I still love to have fun, so not only would I be a responsible caretaker, but I would certainly make sure that your children are enjoying their time with me! I am also very proactive, independent, and mature, yet caring. Not only am I extremely outgoing and responsible, but I have both formal and informal childcare experience. I am the eldest of 3, with my younger brothers being a significant 6 years younger than I am. As a result, I have spent a lot of time taking care of them over the years. In addition, I have also worked as a babysitter since the age of 15 as well as worked formally at a daycare for over a year. At the daycare, I often took care of 10 children (between the ages of 6 months and 12 years) at once. We would spend our time doing crafts, playing games, and watching movies. I would also often act as a teacher, teaching them lessons in the same way they would experience at school. I also spent a few months as an aupair in France! In addition to formal experience, I believe I have some other skills that could prove to be helpful! I was born and raised in Montreal so I speak both French and English fluently. I've had the opportunity to also learn Spanish. I also have all the necessary certificates such as First Aid and CPR as well as being Gold level in swimming (stage below lifeguard). Hopefully that gives you the gist! If you would like to know more about me, please send me a message :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-827-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider