Elizabeth N



Nanny in Guelph

Hi, I'm a mature master's graduate looking for a FT-PT opportunity. I'm an energetic,caring,reliable,people person who loves kids,animals and outdoors (however allergic to cats and rabbits :( I have had experience with kids as a teacher and nanny since 2003 and been successful with the tasks assigned and my relationship with my kids. I.m fully bilingual English-Spanish and my French is very basic. I would love to care for you kids. I taught English as a second language to preschool (30 kids between 5 and 6 years old) and 5th graders (25 between 10 and 11 years old) for 2 years. I was a Sunday school teacher for 3 years for toddlers and nursery. As a nanny,I have cared 3 kids at a time (ages 9,4,2),but also toddlers and pre-schoolers. I have worked with kids and youth since 2003 as a volunteer team leader and professionally.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number 226-971-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Elizabeth N’s Other Listings