Rachel H

Babysitting/ Nannying Students

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Gatineau

Hi, I am a very fun loving university student trying to find a nice family to work for in between May to the mid-June full-time. I have two summers worth of experience in a Daycare in the north of Quebec and a summer worth of camp counsellor experience with physically disabled children. I am family oriented and I would love to find a family that matches my personality. I have a lot of experience with toddlers and children in general and I simply love to work with them. I also can teach both french and english, as I am bilingual. The most important part of a nannying job is to have children enjoy themselves and create a good, healthy relationship with their caretakers. If you have any interest I would love for you to contact me. Rachel I worked in a daycare in northern Quebec for two summers in a row. I took care of between seven to fourteen children at a time everyday. I was in charge of feeding, putting kids down for naps, cleaning, and entertaining these children. Most of all my duties included making these fabulous children have fun everyday and smile.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 819-500-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider