Wilma S

Hi,

Want To Connect With Wilma? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Wilma,I have 13 years nanny experience and i came from a very nurturing family. I am hardworking, reliable,caring,jolly and patient person. I do love kids.its fun being around them..... current and previous employers are willing to give references if needed..... your interested on my profile u can reach me at my number 416-948-...,home ph--... or email me at ...@yahoo.com. God bless and hope to talk to u soon:) Thanks:) Im currently working with a very nice and generous family at west end toronto for almost 3 years now. looking after 2 energetic and smart boys ages 6 and 3..... duties includes feeding them help them get dress in the morning,drop off and pick up older boy to school, homework supervision,bring the little boy to park,early year center,library or playdates.Some light housekeeping and meal preparation. Im looking for a job to start first week of september for my employer will release me by the end of august for they no longer need my service as kids both go full time at school..... previous and current employers are willing to give references if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-948-...
Postal Code M9P...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile