Lesley E


Nanny in Elgin

Hi! My name is Lesley Earl, I am 24 years old. I have recently finished a contract teaching as an ESL teacher and I am looking for work in the time being before heading to teachers college in the fall. I have a lot of experience working with children - ranging from helping to raise my four younger cousins, teaching swimming lessons, working as an au pair, and finally as an ESL teacher. I am fun, creative, energetic, kind, and caring. I love working with children and I am willing to work with you, as parents, to see that you get the best care for your children. I worked as a swim instructor and a day camp counsellor for 4 years. During this time I was expected to come up with fun activities for the children, interact with the children, and help with daily routines (getting changed for different activities, setting out snacks and meals etc). I worked as an au pair with a family in Italy for 2 months. I was responsible for planning daily activities and outings for the children. I prepared meals during the days and helped with light housework. I worked as an ESL teacher for 1 year, ages 2-14. I was responsible for planning lessons (in a fun and interactive manner) and helping with daily routines (changing for outside, nap time, meal time, going to the bathroom)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider