Rebecca S



Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Rebecca, I\'m 29 and originally from England, UK. I have several years of experience working with children and babies in a number of capacities including daycare nurseries, private nannying and sports coaching. I am an active, outgoing individual who loves the great outdoors and keeping fit. My educational background is in sport so energetic children are always fun for me to work with as they tend to be tiny balls of energy! I am a huge fan of providing children with healthy, nutritious meals and teaching them positive habits for life. I am friendly, approachable and honest and hope that I can work with you soon. Feel free to message me with any questions you might have. Many thanks! I worked part-time as a Nursery/Daycare Assistant for 3 years while I was studying for my Bachelor\\\\\\\'s and Master\\\\\\\'s degree. This was at a well-known chain of daycare centres in England with children aged 3months - 5yrs. Prior to moving to Canada I worked part-time for five-months as a live-in nanny for two children aged 5months and 3yrs alongside a full-time job in their family business. I have experience working with older children in a sports coaching capacity having taught multi-sport sessions in local schools for two years with children aged 4-11 and 14-16yrs. I also acted as a personal and academic mentor for two children aged 15-years while I was studying at university. I love children and enjoy the challenge of getting to know things about them and their personalities. I work with integrity and responsibility but am also not averse to channeling my inner child to have fun while I\\\\\\\'m doing it!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider