Christine L

Hi!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Tina, I am 18, and looking for a great job with children! I attended a private christian school in Edmonton, Alberta, and graduated from that school in 2014. In the September of 2014 I moved to Red Deer to go to college there to take the Early Learning and Childcare program. I decided to take this program when I discovered how much children inspire me, I wanted to learn all I could about children and how they developed. I went into the program hoping to make a difference in the lives of children. I wanted to be someone to take part of all the learning that they do in those first years of life. After the first semester of school ended circumstances required me to move back to Edmonton. Even though I had to leave Red Deer I wanted to finish getting my certificate in Early Learning and Childcare, so I decided to continue it online. As for some more personal information about me; I am the youngest of 3 sisters and 3 brother-in-laws. I have 3 adorable nephews and 2 beautiful nieces. The majority of my time is spent with them, playing with them and caring for them. Nothing makes me happier than being with them. As for personal hobbies I really enjoy reading and drawing. I really like being outdoors and camping with my family during the summer. I\'m excited to begin work in the field! Thank you! I have a lot of experience with from babysitting and other volunteer work, including VBS (Vacation Bible School). I also have spent many months working in a kindergarten classroom. I've been in the role Where i have taught student about a variety of things for example; sounds of letters, simple adding, teaching about different animals, and bible lessons. I have worked with children all the way from a newborn to school age children. I have watched an entire kindergarten class of sixteen kids to watching five children under the age of three years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-298-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider