Rebecca M

Hi,

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, I am an experienced, yet young and active early childhood educator with a Bachelors Degree child psychology. I am looking for some families to occasionally babysit for on nights, weekends and holidays. I look forward to hearing from you Rebecca I recently graduated from the University of Manitoba with a degree in Psychology. In April of 2009 I graduated the Early Childhood Education Program at Loyalist College with honors, during my schooling I was able to work at a daycare and complete 4 placements within day cares. I have also worked in a school setting and as a nanny full time and part time for the past 3 years, with children ranging from 2 months to 4 years. I currently run a childcare program within a shelter and work Monday to Friday 9-5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider