Marlee H


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi. I am an Early Childhood Educator currently looking to do in-home care for others as I would love to open up my own in-home daycare. I have graduated from NBCC Woodstock and received my certificate in Early Childhood Education. After I graduated I found a job right away for a year and a half working with 3-4 year olds. I recently moved to Edmonton Alberta 3 months ago and started work at a daycare as soon as I got out here working with 12-18 months. I really enjoy this age group and look forward to taking care of your child using my techniques in the daycare field such as program planning (activities), diaper changing, teaching how to be independent as well as feeding and putting down for naps. I have worked in the Daycare Field for almost a year and a half. I have worked 1 year with 3-4 year olds and 3 months with 12-18 months. I really enjoy working with babies newborn to 2 years. I have done program planning as well as cleaning duties and children care needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-594-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider