Jenelyn G


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Jenny. I am a Filipina. 39 years old. I currently holding a work visa and meeting a family who can give LMIA can definitely an answered prayer for me. If you can see my profile, I don\'t have any certificate on childcare. But I am a mother of a boy 11 years old and I am confident enough to say that I were able to raise him well. I am a former Tim Hortons Supervisor. I started as normal staff but worked to reach a position that I believed will help get my family and start a new life in Canada. But then with all the issues we\'re facing now I know that this will going to be hard. But shifting to a career that is new I am willing to go through training to fill up the requirements. Training the people, doing finishing task and mainly organizing the place are some of the jobs I did. Though childcare will sound really different but nurturing and giving care and love is a natural thing for me. I hope that there is a chance for me in this career. Thank you. I had an experience taking care of twin girls with mothers supervision.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-257-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider