Liezel R

Hi,

Want To Connect With Liezel? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Liz, 32 yrs of age, Single. I am not currently working. I am looking for a live out care giver position \"nanny\" within the province of Alberta. Preferably in Edmonton. I am very trustworthy, active, loyal, friendly and jolly person. I love kids since when I was young. I used to lead the Childrens organization back home since When I was 12yrs old til college. We\'re playing, Cleaning the Church, praying together and I was able to teach them biblical lessons every Sunday. My previous work was a Retail Salesclerk and hoping to change my career as a nanny. Anyone who is interested to employ me please feel free to email me for an interview. Honestly, I have no paid experience. I just helped my cousins and sisters to took care of their kids while they're working. I really love kids and they liked me too. I know how to feed them but, I'm not good for cooking. I cooked a basic food only but, I'm willing to learn. I played with the kids and teaching them how to read and write. I also teach them with a good manners as well. Thank you and best regards to your Family!!! Kindest, Liezel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-729-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider