Stuart S


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m a young healthy male from the UK looking for a caregiving job in Edmonton AB. Im fluent in English, have a wide range of interests and a warm hearted approach to life. I value providing children with a environment that is engaging and supportive to their growth and development. I am currently completing a Caregiver Training Course at TLC Edmonton and have had experience over the years with children aged 6 months to 16 years through looking after my younger siblings, volunteering at a homework club for teenagers with learning difficulties and as a nanny to two young boys aged 3 and 6. I really enjoy cooking and have two years experience working as a cook in a cafe, which included baking all the cakes and yummy delicacies. I put these skills to use whilst as a nanny, providing simple nutritious meals and more adventurous dishes when they were feeling inclined to try new things. I play guitar and sing, and with the boys I looked after we\'d often play music together pretending we were in a band. I also have experience teaching and would be happy to teach beginner to intermediate guitar to anyone interested. I love being in the open space of nature and this is part of the reason why I moved to Canada. Whether its being in the garden growing vegetables or walking through the River Valley, I find being outdoors really nurturing. During my previous job would take the children out to the surrounding forest and we\'d hunt for bugs and go on adventures. That said I am perfectly happy being inside, especially during the cold winters, creating engaging activities to keep the kids from getting bored. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you, Stuart I worked as a Nanny in England looking after two boys aged 3 and 6. Duties included providing meals, going on outings, supervising educational activities, light housework and toilet training.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-240-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stuart S’s Other Listings